Department of S&H Conducting SRUJANA-2020 on 14th March 2020     Department of EEE Conducting INSPIRON-2020 on 14th FEB 2020     Department of CIVIL Conducting PARIGRAH-2020 on 19th FEB 2020     Department of Mechanical Engineering Conducting MEXODIA-2020 on 26th FEB 2020     Department of CSE Conducting TechVyuha-2020 on 29th FEB 2020     CSI-SB Received 3 Awards on 18-01-2020       Contact for Certificate Verification       All India Engineering College Survey-2019       Outstanding Research Institution Award       ARIIA-2020 Report       ICAMSME-2020                NIRF-2019     The only college from SPSR Nellore district got awarded College with Potential for Excellence status by UGC, New Delhi.        Established Institution Innovation Council(IIC)Cell with, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India     D-Link Academy's Center of Excellence for Network.    

Transportation Details

Dr P.Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy
Associate Professor
Vehicle In-charge
SNO Route-Map Bus.NO Timings In-charge Contact.NO
1 Gudur-Society Bus-1 7:20AM Dr V Hari Krishna Reddy,Asst.Professor 9440765118
2 Gudur-Sanathnagar Bus-2 7:30AM Dr M.Sreenivasulu,Professor 9440740444
3 Tada-Police Station Bus-3 6:30AM Dr. O. KAMESWARA RAO,Asst.Professor 9440890235
4 Venkatagiri-Poleramma Arch Bus-4 6:45AM V.Mohan Krishna,Asst.Professor 9963233414
5 Nellore-Varamahalakshmi show Room Bus-5 6:50AM P.Venkata Vijaya Kumar, Asst.Professor 9553877943
6 Nellore-Enamadugu center Bus-6 6:40AM Dr S.Nanda Kishore,Asst.Professor 9441443136
7 Mallam-Bus stand Bus-7 7:10AM -- --
8 Muthukuru-Bus stand Bus-8 6:40AM -- --
9 LocalTrip(Vidyanagar) Bus-9 7:45AM -- --
10 Surveypalli Bus-6 7:10AM CH Ramakrishnaiah,Assistant professor 9603681421
11 Gudur Bus-12 7:40AM B.Bindu Bhanu Priya,Assistant professor 9440211729
12 Rapur-Town center Bus-13 7:00AM Dr.Y.Madhava Kumar,Assistant Professor 9494301638
13 Podalakuru-Main center Bus-14 6:50AM CH.Vishnu Vardhan Reddy,Assistant professor 9701691869
14 Vakadu-BC Colony Bus-15 7:40AM -- --
15 Gudur-Malyanagar Bus-16 7:30AM T.V.Mahendra,Associate Professor 9848715781
16 Naidupet-Gandhi Statue Bus-19 7:30AM P.Ashok Kumar Reddy,Assistant Professor 9441567698
17 Srilakhasti-RTC Bus-20 6:30AM Dr.P. Ramesh,Associate Professor 9441393863
18 Menakuru Bus-21 7:10AM K.Rajasekhar,Assistant Professor 9985008605
19 Nellore-Corrent Office(Vedayapalem) Bus-22 6:50AM P Sri Hari,Assistant Professor 9441858680
20 Nellore-Atmakur Bus Stand Bus-23 6:45AM K.Raveendra Chaithanya,Assistant professor 9866133890
21 Nellore,Gandhi Statue Bus-24 6:30AM L Guru Kumar,Assistant Professor 9866303652
22 Sullurupeta-KRP Bus-25 6:40AM V.Sai Charan,Assistant professor 9490096093
23 Nellore-Santhapet Bus-26 6:30AM B.Lakshmana Rao,Assistant professor 9491076300
24 Nellore-Bypas Bus-27 6:45AM P. Dhana Selvi,Assistant Professor 9603477585