For Admissions(2019-20) Contact:9441572755, 9440765118, 9989258623        NIRF-2019     Dassult Systems 2nd Advisory Board Meeting on 27th April 2019                The only college from SPSR Nellore district got awarded College with Potential for Excellence status by UGC, New Delhi.                  Established Institution Innovation Council(IIC)Cell with, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India       Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY-TI) SKILL TRAINING PROGRAM         D-Link Academy's Center of Excellence for Network.    

International Conference on Recent Trends in Engineering and Technology(ICRTET)
Aims to provide an effective platform to the researchers from all over the world to show-case their original research work,
have effective exchange of ideas and development and inclusive growth of economy through various technologies.
Topics to be Covered(Not Limited To)
  • Communication, Networking and Broadcast Technologies
  • Computing and Processing
  • Engineered Materials, Dielectrics and Plasmas
  • Fields, Waves and Electromagnetics
  • Power, Energy and Industry Applications
  • Robotics and Control Systems
  • Signal Processing and Analysis
  • Transportation
Important Dates
Abstract Submission Date:29-01-2017
Full Paper Submission Date:01-02-2017
Notification of Acceptance Date:23-02-2017
Final Paper Submission Date:01-03-2017
Committee Members
Conference Chair:
Dr.V.Vijayakumar Reddy
Conference Committee:
1. Dr.D.Srinivas
2. Dr.S.Maruthuperumal
3. Dr.G.Harinatha Reddy
4. Dr.S.Suresh Reddy
5. Prof M Venkata Rao
Technical Program Chair:
1. Dr.A.RajaSekar Reddy
2. Dr.NagiReddy
Technical Program Committee:
1. Dr.P.V.SubbaReddy
2. Dr.U.Chandra Bhaskara Reddy
3. Prof M Nataraja Suresh
4. Dr.P.Mohanaiah
5. Prof B.SubbaReddy
6. Dr.M.Sreenivasulu
7. Dr.Ch.R Vikram Kumar
8. Dr.P.Nanda Kumar
9. Dr.P.SrihariReddy
10. Dr.Y.Ashok Kumar Reddy
11. Dr.Indumathi
12. Dr.VijayaBhaskar Reddy
National Advisory Committee:
1. Dr Ramgopal,IISE,Bangalore
2. Dr Siva Kumar Babu,IISE,Bangalore
3. Dr R Rama Subba Reddy,IIT,Chennai
4. Dr N Kishore,NIT Warangal
5. Dr S Narayana Reddy,SVU, Tirupati
6. Dr G Krishnaiah,SVU,Tirupati
7. Dr Hema Chandra Reddy,JNTUA
8. Dr. K.ChandraSekaran, NIT Surathkal
9. Dr.B. Eswara Reddy, Vice Principal, JNTUCE, Ananthapuramu
10. Dr.US N Raju NIT Warangal
11. Dr.G.Rosline Nesa Kumari, Professor, Saveetha University Chennai
Dr S Maruthuperumal
Professor & HOD of CSE Dept.,