IV B.Tech II Semester(2019-20) Project Viva-Voce for CSE students scheduled on 14-07-20 and 16-07-20       Last date for sending applications for teaching positions in NBKRIST is extended upto 20-07-2020. Applications may also be sent by mail to ist@nbkrist.org       National Level online Quiz competition TECH QUEST-2020 from 06-07-20 To 10-07-20      -->Day-1 Electronic Devices<--    -->Day-2 Digital Circuits<--    -->Day-3 Signals & Systems<--   -->Day-4 Microprocessors<--   --> Day-5 Analog Circuits<--       National Level online Quiz on Civil Engineering from 07-07-20    -->Registration click here<--        A webinar on Machine Learning using Python from 02-07-20 To 04-07-20   -->Registration click here<--        National Level online Quiz Skye-2020 from 02-07-20 To 04-07-20    -->Registration click here<--   -->Day-1 Circuits and Networks<--    -->Day-2 Power systems<--   -->Day-3 Control Systems<--       GATE GRAND TEST-1 on 28-06-20    -->Registration click here<--        A Webinar on Comprehensive Technical Quiz on Basic Civil Engineering from 27-06-20    -->Registration click here<--        National Level Online Quiz on Reasoning & Aptitude from 23-06-20 To 26-06-20       A Webinar series on Applications of AI and ML in Core Engineering from 25-06-20    -->Registration click here<--        GATE EXAM-IV       NBKRIST got approval from AICTE to start B.Tech course in "Artificial Intelligence & Data Science" from the AY 2020-21.       A Webinar on Data Visualization using Tableau        A Webinar on Research Challenges & Career Opportunities in VLSI       e-Quiz on Python and Data Structures.        A Webinar on Current trends in Software Industry and Career Choice       A Webinar on career guidance       GATE Coaching by APSCHE in association with JNTU       ARIIA-2020 Report       NIRF     The only college from SPSR Nellore district got awarded College with Potential for Excellence status by UGC, New Delhi.        Established Institution Innovation Council(IIC)Cell with, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India     D-Link Academy's Center of Excellence for Network.    

Governing Body

Governing Body Members

S.No. Name Position
1Dr. Y. Venkatarami Reddy
Former Member - UPSC.
2Dr. P. Jaya Rami Reddy
Former Vice Chancellor, S.V.U.,Tirupati
3Dr. K. Narayana
Former Director, SHAR Centre.
4Sri K. Damodara Reddy
Secretary, HVUS.
5Sri N. Ram Kumar
Correspondent, N.B.K.R.I.S.T.
6Dr. M. Vijaya Kumar
Registrar, JNTUA.
7Dr. S. Krishnaiah
Professor, JNTUACE
8Dr. Amiya Kumar Rath
Professor, VSSUT, Odisha
UGC Nominee
9Dr. D. Srinivas
10Dr. S. Suresh Reddy
11Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar Reddy
Director, N.B.K.R.I.S.T.
Member Secretary