N.B.K.R. INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY:: VIDYANAGAR *** INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Members

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar Reddy, Director	Chairman
2.	Sri N. Ram Kumar, Correspondent	Correspondent
3.	Prof. M.Venkata Rao, Dean	Institute Member
4.	Dr. D. Srinivas, Prof & Head, Dept of CE.	Institute Member
5.	Dr. G. Harinath Reddy, Prof & Head, Dept of ECE.	Institute Member
6.	Dr. S. Suresh Reddy, Prof & Head, Dept. of EEE.	Institute Member
7.	Dr. CH R. Vikram Kumar, Prof & Head, Dept. of ME.	Institute Member
8.	Dr. C. Raveendra Reddy, Prof & Head, Dept of H&S.	Institute Member
9.	Dr. S. Maruthu Perumal, Prof & Head, Dept of CSE	Institute Member
10	Dr. N. Kishandar, Placement officer	Institute Member
11.	Dr. D. Subba Reddy, Chief Superintendent	Institute Member
12.	Dr. M. Sreenivasulu, Professor	Alumni In-charge
13.	Dr. T. Srinivasula Reddy, Dept. of ECE, S.V.University, Tirupathi	Alumni Member
14.	Dr. M. Damodar Reddy, Dept. of EEE, S.V.University, Tirupathi	Alumni Member
15.	Sri M. Sudharshan Reddy, GM, NELCAST, Gudur	Industry Member
16.	Dr.I. Prabhakar Reddy, Professor	IQAC Coordinator