Established Institution Innovation Council(IIC)Cell with, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India       ICT Academy's Two Days FDP "Creative Teaching Techniques" on 28.02.2018 and 01.03.2018 Organized by Dept of CSE.To Register http://www.ictacademy.in/pages/Upfdp.aspx        Inter Engineering Colleges Tournament Kabddi Winners       Our Students Selected For to Participate State Level Hand Ball Competition Under Male Division       CSI Conferred three awards to our institution 1. Best Accredited Student Branch Award (2nd time consecutively) 2. Highest Committed Student Branch Activist Award- Ms.Sandhya IV CSE 3. Longest Continuous SBC Award -Dr.S.Maruthuperumal        Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY-TI) SKILL TRAINING PROGRAM        All B.Tech Programs have been Accredited by NBA under Tier - I       Click Here for NIRF Data        D-Link Academy's Center of Excellence for Network.     The only college from SPSR Nellore district got awarded College with Potential for Excellence status by UGC, New Delhi.               

Technical Wing

S.No Name Co-ordinators
1Aircraft Landing SystemDr.A.Rajasekhar Reddy
Prof.M.Nataraj Suresh
Mr.S.Suresh Babu
2Vehicle Pollution AnalyzerDr.S.Maruthu Perumal
Mr G.V.KondaReddy
3Mems based PC approach for ATMDr.S.Maruthu Perumal
Mr.K.Raveendra Chaitanya
4Online Attendance SystemProf.M.Nataraj Suresh
Mr.M.Lakshmi Prasad
5Time Table Casting SystemProf.M.Nataraj Suresh
6Feed Back Assesment SystemProf.M.Nataraj Suresh
Mr.T.N.Siva Kumar
7Wifi and BackboneProf.M.Nataraj Suresh
Mr.S.Suresh Babu
Mr.V.Sai Charan
8Digital Library
Mr.B.Showri Rayulu
Mr.M.Siva Pratap Reddy
10Smart Campus
11Website Management System
Mr.B.Lakshmana Rao
Mr.Ch.Muni KoteswaraRao